Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, March 28, 2017
David Burchard Thursday, April 6, 2017
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, April 3, 2017
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Lois Brady Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, April 6, 2017
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, March 31, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, April 14, 2017
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, April 7, 2017
David Burchard Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Linda Green Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, April 6, 2017
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Green Friday, April 14, 2017

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Monday, March 27, 2017
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, April 3, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, April 10, 2017
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Fred Hjelmeset Thursday, April 6, 2017
Doris Kaelin Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, March 30, 2017
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, April 13, 2017
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Audrey Barris Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, April 7, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, April 7, 2017