Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, October 23, 2018
David Burchard Thursday, October 25, 2018
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, November 7, 2018
E. Lynn Schoenmann Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, October 29, 2018
Lois Brady Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Sarah Little Friday, October 26, 2018
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Friday, November 2, 2018
Linda S. Green Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Timothy W. Hoffman Thursday, November 1, 2018
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Wednesday, October 31, 2018

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Attachment Dated
PDF icon sjtpl.pdf Friday, October 19, 2018
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, October 23, 2018
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Kari Bowyer Friday, October 26, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, October 22, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, October 29, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, November 5, 2018
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Doris Kaelin Thursday, November 1, 2018
Mohamed Poonja Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Doris Kaelin Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Doris Kaelin Friday, November 2, 2018