Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, February 27, 2018
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, March 6, 2018
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, March 13, 2018
David Burchard Thursday, March 1, 2018
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, March 7, 2018
E. Lynn Schoenmann Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Andrea Wirum Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, February 26, 2018
U.S. Trustee Monday, March 12, 2018
Lois Brady Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sarah Little Friday, March 2, 2018
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Linda S. Green Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Timothy W. Hoffman Thursday, March 1, 2018
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Wednesday, February 28, 2018

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Attachment Dated
PDF icon sjtpl.pdf Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, February 26, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, March 5, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, March 12, 2018
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, March 13, 2018
John Richardson Friday, February 23, 2018
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, March 9, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, March 6, 2018
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, March 9, 2018