Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, April 23, 2019
U.S. Trustee Monday, April 29, 2019
David Burchard Thursday, April 25, 2019
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, May 1, 2019
E. Lynn Schoenmann Wednesday, April 24, 2019
E. Lynn Schoenmann Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, April 22, 2019
U.S. Trustee Monday, May 6, 2019
Lois Brady Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, May 2, 2019
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Sarah Little Friday, April 26, 2019
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Monday, May 6, 2019
Linda S. Green Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Timothy W. Hoffman Thursday, May 2, 2019
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Wednesday, May 1, 2019

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Attachment Dated
PDF icon sjtpl.pdf Thursday, April 18, 2019
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, April 30, 2019
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Kari Bowyer Monday, April 22, 2019
Kari Bowyer Thursday, April 25, 2019
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, April 22, 2019
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, April 29, 2019
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, May 6, 2019
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Doris Kaelin Thursday, May 2, 2019
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, May 3, 2019
Doris Kaelin Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Fred Hjelmeset Friday, May 3, 2019