Chief Judge Roger L. Efremsky • Clerk of Court Edward Emmons

Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, July 30, 2015
David Burchard Thursday, August 6, 2015
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Lois Brady Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Lois Brady Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, August 6, 2015
Sarah Little Friday, August 7, 2015
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, August 6, 2015
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 4, 2015
David Burchard Tuesday, August 4, 2015

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Wednesday, July 15, 2015
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 27, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 3, 2015
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, July 30, 2015
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Marc Del Piero Thursday, July 30, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, July 29, 2015
John Richardson Tuesday, August 4, 2015
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

There are currently no 341 Hearings scheduled for this location.