Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, June 28, 2016
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, July 12, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, July 7, 2016
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Lois Brady Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, July 7, 2016
Sarah Little Friday, July 8, 2016
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, July 1, 2016
U. S. Trustee Friday, July 15, 2016
David Burchard Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Linda Green Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, July 7, 2016
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, July 5, 2016

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, June 21, 2016
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Doris Kaelin Thursday, July 7, 2016
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, June 30, 2016
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Marc Del Piero Thursday, June 30, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, July 8, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, July 13, 2016
John Richardson Tuesday, July 12, 2016
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, July 1, 2016