Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, April 27, 2017
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, May 1, 2017
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Lois Brady Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, April 28, 2017
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, May 5, 2017
David Burchard Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Linda Green Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, May 4, 2017
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Green Thursday, July 6, 2017

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, May 1, 2017
Doris Kaelin Thursday, May 4, 2017
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, April 27, 2017
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, May 5, 2017
John Richardson Tuesday, May 2, 2017
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, May 5, 2017