Chief Judge Roger L. Efremsky • Clerk of Court Edward Emmons

Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, September 10, 2015
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, September 21, 2015
Lois Brady Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Lois Brady Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, September 17, 2015
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Micheal Kasolas Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Sarah Little Friday, September 18, 2015
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Marlene Weinstein Friday, September 11, 2015

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, September 18, 2015
David Burchard Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Linda Green Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, September 17, 2015
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Schuette Wednesday, September 9, 2015

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Thursday, August 27, 2015
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, September 18, 2015
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, September 14, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, September 18, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, September 21, 2015
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Doris Kaelin Thursday, September 17, 2015
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, September 10, 2015
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Marc Del Piero Thursday, September 10, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, September 16, 2015
John Richardson Tuesday, September 15, 2015
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Marc Del Piero Friday, September 11, 2015
John Richardson Friday, September 11, 2015