Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, June 26, 2018
David Burchard Thursday, June 28, 2018
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Lois Brady Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, June 21, 2018
Kasolas, Michael Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Little, Sarah Friday, June 22, 2018
Mansdorf, Paul Friday, June 29, 2018
Weinstein, Marlene Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Timothy W. Hoffman Thursday, June 21, 2018
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

There are currently no 341 Hearings scheduled for this location.

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Attachment Dated
PDF icon sjtpl.pdf Friday, June 15, 2018
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, June 25, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 2, 2018
Doris Kaelin Thursday, June 28, 2018
Doris Kaelin Friday, June 29, 2018
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

There are currently no 341 Hearings scheduled for this location.