Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, May 3, 2016
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, May 10, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, May 5, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, May 12, 2016
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, May 11, 2016
E. Lynn Schoenmann Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, May 9, 2016
U.S. Trustee Monday, May 16, 2016
Lois Brady Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Lois Brady Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, May 5, 2016
Sarah Little Friday, May 13, 2016
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, May 6, 2016
David Burchard Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Linda Green Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Linda Green Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, May 5, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, May 19, 2016
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Linda Green Friday, May 13, 2016

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, April 26, 2016
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, May 4, 2016
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, May 9, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, May 16, 2016
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Doris Kaelin Thursday, May 12, 2016
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, May 5, 2016
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, May 6, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, May 11, 2016
John Richardson Tuesday, May 10, 2016
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, May 6, 2016