Chief Judge Roger L. Efremsky • Clerk of Court Edward Emmons

Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, July 9, 2015
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Barry Milgron Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, July 6, 2015
Lois Brady Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, July 9, 2015
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, July 16, 2015
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Sarah Little Friday, July 17, 2015
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Friday, July 10, 2015
David Burchard Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Linda Green Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, July 2, 2015
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, July 16, 2015
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Schuette Wednesday, July 8, 2015

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, June 30, 2015
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 6, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, July 10, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 13, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 20, 2015
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Doris Kaelin Thursday, July 9, 2015
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, July 2, 2015
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, July 16, 2015
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Marc Del Piero Thursday, July 9, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, July 15, 2015
John Richardson Tuesday, July 14, 2015
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, July 10, 2015