Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
San Francisco Tuesday, January 17, 2017
San Francisco Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, January 23, 2017
U.S. Trustee Monday, January 30, 2017
Lois Brady Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, January 19, 2017
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, January 20, 2017
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Malene Weinstein Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, January 20, 2017
Linda Green Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, January 19, 2017
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

There are currently no 341 Hearings scheduled for this location.

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, January 10, 2017
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, January 23, 2017
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Doris Kaelin Thursday, January 26, 2017
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, January 19, 2017
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, January 25, 2017
John Richardson Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, January 27, 2017