Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, July 26, 2018
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, July 16, 2018
U.S. Trustee Monday, July 30, 2018
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, July 26, 2018
Sarah Little Friday, July 20, 2018
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Friday, July 20, 2018
Linda S. Green Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Timothy W. Hoffman Thursday, July 19, 2018
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Linda S. Green Friday, July 20, 2018

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Attachment Dated
PDF icon sjtpl.pdf Thursday, July 12, 2018
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 16, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, July 20, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 23, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 30, 2018
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Doris Kaelin Thursday, July 26, 2018
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Kari Bowyer Monday, July 23, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Doris Kaelin Friday, July 27, 2018