Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, January 23, 2018
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, February 6, 2018
David Burchard Thursday, January 25, 2018
David Burchard Thursday, February 1, 2018
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, February 7, 2018
E. Lynn Schoenmann Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, January 22, 2018
U.S. Trustee Monday, February 5, 2018
Lois Brady Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Lois Brady Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, February 1, 2018
Sarah Little Friday, January 19, 2018
Sarah Little Friday, February 2, 2018
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda S. Green Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Timothy W. Hoffman Thursday, February 1, 2018
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Wednesday, January 31, 2018

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Attachment Dated
PDF icon sjtpl.pdf Thursday, January 18, 2018
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, January 22, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, January 29, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, February 5, 2018
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Doris Kaelin Thursday, January 25, 2018
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, February 1, 2018
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, January 31, 2018
John Richardson Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, January 26, 2018