Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, August 23, 2018
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, August 15, 2018
E. Lynn Schoenmann Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, August 20, 2018
U.S. Trustee Monday, August 27, 2018
Lois Brady Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, August 23, 2018
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Sarah Little Friday, August 17, 2018
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda S. Green Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Timothy W. Hoffman Thursday, August 16, 2018
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda S. Green Friday, August 17, 2018

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Attachment Dated
PDF icon sjtpl.pdf Thursday, August 9, 2018
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 21, 2018
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 20, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 27, 2018
Doris Kaelin Thursday, August 23, 2018
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Doris Kaelin Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Green Friday, August 17, 2018
Fred Hjelmeset Friday, August 24, 2018