Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
San Francisco Tuesday, October 11, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, October 6, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, October 13, 2016
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Ahdrea Wirum Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Thursday, October 13, 2016
U.S. Trustee Monday, October 17, 2016
Lois Brady Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Lois Brady Friday, October 14, 2016
Lois Brady Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, October 13, 2016
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Sarah Little Friday, October 14, 2016
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Linda Green Thursday, October 13, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, October 6, 2016
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, October 6, 2016

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, September 27, 2016
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, October 4, 2016
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, October 3, 2016
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Doris Kaelin Thursday, October 13, 2016
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, October 6, 2016
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, October 7, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, October 12, 2016
John Richardson Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, October 7, 2016