Chief Judge Roger L. Efremsky • Clerk of Court Edward Emmons

Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, August 6, 2015
David Burchard Thursday, August 13, 2015
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, August 17, 2015
Lois Brady Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, August 6, 2015
Sarah Little Friday, August 7, 2015
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Linda Green Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, August 6, 2015
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, August 20, 2015
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Schuette Wednesday, August 12, 2015

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Wednesday, July 29, 2015
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, August 5, 2015
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 10, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 17, 2015
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Doris Kaelin Thursday, August 6, 2015
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, August 13, 2015
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 12, 2015
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Marc Del Piero Friday, August 7, 2015
John Richardson Friday, August 7, 2015