Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
San Francisco Tuesday, August 9, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, August 4, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, August 11, 2016
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, August 8, 2016
Lois Brady Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, August 11, 2016
Sarah Little Friday, August 5, 2016
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Linda Green Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, August 4, 2016
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

There are currently no 341 Hearings scheduled for this location.

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, July 26, 2016
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 1, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 8, 2016
Doris Kaelin Thursday, August 4, 2016
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, August 11, 2016
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, August 5, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 10, 2016
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

There are currently no 341 Hearings scheduled for this location.