Bench-Bar Liaison Committee Roster

United States Bankruptcy Court
Northern District of California

Bench-Bar Liaison Committee

The Bench-Bar Committee, formed under General Order No. 15, provides "a forum for bankruptcy professionals to discuss with the Judges of the Court the manner in which the business of the Court is being conducted and to solicit suggestions for its improvement." The below members of the Committee are eager to hear from bankruptcy professionals practicing before the Northern District about any issues relevant to its important mission.

 

Todd J. Dressel, Co-Chair

Chapman & Cutler LLP
595 Market Street, 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

Tel: (415) 541-0500
Fax: (415) 541-0506

Email: dressel@chapman.com

 

Stephen D. Finestone, Co-Chair

Law Offices of Stephen D. Finestone
456 Montgomery Street, 20th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104

Tel: (415) 421-2624
Fax: (415) 398-2820

Email: sfinestone@pobox.com

 

Corrine Bielejeski, Past Co-Chair

East Bay Bankruptcy Law
505 W. Second St., Suite G
Antioch, CA 94509

Tel: (925) 752-1826
Fax: (925) 521-8625

Email: corrine@eastbaybklaw.com

 

Stephen J. Kottmeier, Past Co-Chair

Hopkins & Carley, a Law Corporation
70 South First Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Tel: (408) 286-9800
Fax: (408) 998-4790

Email: sjk@hopkinscarley.com

 

Martha Bronitsky

Chapter 13 Trustee
P.O. Box 9077
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Tel: (925) 621-1900

Email: mbronitsky@oak13.com

 

Matthew R. Clark

Pite Duncan, LLP
4375 Jutland Dr., Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92117

Tel: (858) 750-7717
Fax: (619) 590-1385

Email: mclark@piteduncan.com

 

Jeena Cho

JC Law Group PC
1900 S. Norfolk St., Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403

Tel: (415) 963-4004
Fax: (415) 963-4260

Email: jcho@jclawgroup.com

 

Robert Franklin

Dorsey & Whitney, LLP
305 Lytton Avenue
Palo Alto CA 94301

Tel: (650) 843-2741
Fax: (650) 644-0362

Email: franklin.robert@dorsey.com

 

Miriam Hiser

Law Offices of Miriam Hiser
550 Montgomery St., Suite 650
San Francisco, CA 94111

Tel: (415) 345-9234
Fax: (415)395-9372

Email: mhiser@hiserlaw.com

 

Michael (Mick) Lauter

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton, LLP
Four Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor
San Francisco CA 94111

Tel: (415) 774-2978
Fax: (415) 403-6071

Email: mlauter@sheppardmullin.com

Lisa Lenherr

Tiemstra Law Group, PC
1111 Broadway, Suite 1501
Oakland, CA 94607

Tel: (510) 987-8000
Fax: (510) 987-7219

Email: ll@tiemlaw.com

 

Matthew Metzger

Belvedere Legal, PC
1777 Borel Place, Suite 314
San Mateo CA 94402

Tel: (415) 513-5980
Fax: (415) 513-5985

Email: mmetzger@belvederelegal.com

 

Brent Meyer

Hopkins & Carley
70 South First Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Tel: (408) 286-9800
Fax: (408) 938-6225

Email: bmeyer@hopkinscarley.com

 

John L. Mlnarik

The Mlnarik Law Group
2930 Bowers Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95051

Tel: (408) 919-0088
Fax: (408) 919-0188

Email: john@mlnariklaw.com

Roya Shakoori

Binder & Malter LLP
2775 Park Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Tel: (408) 295-1700
Fax: (408) 295-1531

Email: roya@bindermalter.com

 

Jim Shepherd

Law Offices of James Shepherd
514 El Cerrito Plaza
El Cerrito CA 94530

Tel: (510) 527-9600
Fax: (510) 722-2022

Email: Jim@sheplaw.com

 

Sarah Stuppi

Law Offices of Stuppi & Stuppi
1630 N. Main Street, Suite 332
Walnut Creek CA 94596

Tel: (415) 786-4365
Fax: (925) 287-8113

Email: sarah@stuppilaw.com