Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 1, 2017
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 8, 2017
David Burchard Thursday, July 27, 2017
David Burchard Thursday, August 3, 2017
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, July 31, 2017
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 1, 2017
U.S. Trustee Monday, August 7, 2017
Lois Brady Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, July 27, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, August 4, 2017
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Linda Green Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, August 3, 2017
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Wednesday, August 2, 2017

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, July 31, 2017
Doris Kaelin Thursday, July 27, 2017
Doris Kaelin Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, August 3, 2017
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, August 4, 2017
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, July 28, 2017