Federal Holiday Schedule

The court will be closed for business in observance of the following holidays:

2018 Federal Holidays

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

2019 Federal Holidays

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

2020 Federal Holidays

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25