Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, August 31, 2017
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, August 24, 2017
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, September 1, 2017
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Green Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, September 7, 2017
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Wednesday, September 6, 2017

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 28, 2017
Fred Hjelmeset Thursday, August 24, 2017
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, August 31, 2017
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Devin Derham-Burke Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, August 25, 2017