Chief Judge Roger L. Efremsky • Clerk of Court Edward Emmons

Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, June 4, 2015
David Burchard Thursday, June 11, 2015
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, June 17, 2015
E. Lynn Schoenmann Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, June 1, 2015
Lois Brady Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Lois Brady Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, June 11, 2015
Sarah Little Friday, June 12, 2015
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, June 5, 2015
David Burchard Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Linda Green Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Tim Hoffman Thursday, June 4, 2015
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Tuesday, June 2, 2015
David Burchard Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Linda Schuette Wednesday, June 10, 2015

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Monday, May 18, 2015
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, June 3, 2015
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, June 1, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, June 8, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, June 12, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, June 15, 2015
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Doris Kaelin Thursday, June 11, 2015
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, June 4, 2015
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, June 10, 2015
John Richardson Tuesday, June 2, 2015
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, June 12, 2015