Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, September 1, 2016
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Lois Brady Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, September 8, 2016
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Sarah Little Friday, September 2, 2016
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U. S. Trustee Friday, September 2, 2016
David Burchard Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Linda Green Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, September 1, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, September 15, 2016
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, September 6, 2016

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, August 23, 2016
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, August 29, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, September 2, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Doris Kaelin Thursday, September 1, 2016
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, September 8, 2016
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, September 9, 2016
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, September 9, 2016