Chief Judge Roger L. Efremsky • Clerk of Court Edward Emmons

Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, February 16, 2016
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, February 23, 2016
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, March 1, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, February 18, 2016
David Burchard Thursday, February 25, 2016
Janina M. Hoskins Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, February 17, 2016
E. Lynn Schoenmann Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Andrea A. Wirum Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, February 22, 2016
Lois Brady Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, February 18, 2016
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Sarah Little Friday, February 19, 2016
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Marlene Weinstein Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Green Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, February 18, 2016
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Green Friday, February 12, 2016

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Tuesday, February 9, 2016
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, February 22, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, February 29, 2016
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Doris Kaelin Thursday, February 18, 2016
Doris Kaelin Thursday, February 18, 2016
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, February 25, 2016
Mohamed Poonja Friday, February 26, 2016
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Marc Del Piero Thursday, February 25, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, February 24, 2016
John Richardson Tuesday, February 16, 2016
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, February 12, 2016
John Richardson Friday, February 26, 2016