Calendars

San Francisco 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Thursday, June 1, 2017
Barry Milgrom Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Lynn E. Schoenmann Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Oakland 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Monday, June 5, 2017
Lois Brady Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Martha Bronitsky Thursday, June 1, 2017
David Burchard Friday, June 2, 2017
Michael Kasolas Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, May 26, 2017
Sarah Little Friday, June 9, 2017
Paul Mansdorf Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Marlene Weinstien Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Santa Rosa 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Linda Green Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Timothy Hoffman Thursday, June 1, 2017
 

Eureka 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
David Burchard Tuesday, June 6, 2017

San Jose Chapter 13 Pending List

Dated
Trustee's Pending List Thursday, May 25, 2017
 

San Jose 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
U.S. Trustee Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Kari Bowyer Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, June 5, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Monday, June 12, 2017
Fred Hjelmeset Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Doris Kaelin Thursday, June 1, 2017
Mohamed Poonja Thursday, June 8, 2017
 

Salinas 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
Audrey Barris Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Devin Derham-Burk Friday, June 9, 2017
John Richardson Tuesday, June 13, 2017
 

Santa Cruz 341 Meetings

Trustee Court Date
John Richardson Friday, June 2, 2017