Court Locations

Locations Map

Temporary Court Closures:  All locations (Oakland, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Rosa, Salinas, and Eureka/McKinleyville Courthouses) are CLOSED to the public through March 1, 2021.  Please call (888) 821-7606 from 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM (Monday through Friday) for assistance.


The Northern District of California is comprised of four divisional offices. On the map below, please select a county to view information regarding that division.

County Map